Kontakt

  1. Home
  2. Kontakt os

Kontakt

Kontakt

Iron Mountain / Recall A/S
Greve Main 20
2670 Greve
Danmark

Iron Mountain / Recall A/S
Edisionvej 20
7100 Vejle
Danmark

Tlf: +45 7021 7700
kundeservice@ironmountain.com

Country Manager, Denmark
Claus Jensen
Email: claus.jensen@ironmountain.com
Tlf: +45 30 63 24 95

Commercial Manager, Denmark
Christian Meldgaard
Email: christian.meldgaard@ironmountain.com
Tlf: + 45 7170 6432

Customer Service Manager, Denmark
Kenneth Overby
Email: kenneth.overby@ironmountain.com
Tlf: +45 2858 4582

Operations Manager, Denmark
Jeanette Joergensen
Email: jeanette.joergensen@ironmountain.com
Tlf: +45 29 68 27 90

Human Resources Director, Nordics & Baltics
Catherine Bannon
Email: cbannon@ironmountain.ie
Tlf: +353 87 956 5000

Finance Director, Nordics & Baltics
Pablo Filice
Email: pfilice@ironmountain.co.uk
Tlf: +44 7880 055 430

Infrastructure Director, Nordics & Baltics
Kristian Løvenholdt
Email: kristian.lovenholdt@ironmountain.com
Tlf: +45 29 68 27 80

Quality & Business Development Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Eamonn Murphy
Email: eamonn.murphy@ironmountain.com
Tlf: +45 28 91 37 81